Hello, my name is Aleister Runeskull, I have been given the honor of being a contributing author to “Afoot at the Circle K”. I just wanted to introduce and tell a little background history of myself and the relevance of my co-authorship on this blog.

I have always been interested in the paranormal since I was told not to read about it by one person in my household while the other said it was perfectly normal and I would grow out of it by the time I hit high school. My grandfather was a bit more lenient on what types of books I could read, but my my grandmother, on the other hand, was not. They were constantly arguing about what books I would read about.

I would spend most of my days when I was not in school at the local library reading about demonology, spirits, Aleister Crowley, “The Necromonicon”, the Salem witch trials, and the likes.  The librarians got to know me quite well because of my interest in these subjects.

If there are any particular questions you have about demonology, extraterrestrial existence theories, or the likes, please feel free to ask. I have over eight years experience dealing with occult topics.

 

~ Aleister Runeskull

